Unser Team

GL Horst Nageler

Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
horst.nageler@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

GL Gerhard Wentz

Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
gerhard.wentz@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andre Klingler

Privatkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
andre.klingler@rbgt.raiffeisenbank.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisabeth Lechner

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
elisabeth.lechner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Thomas Klausner

Kundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
thomas.klausner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Philipp Mai

Kundenbetreuer
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
philipp.mai@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Cornelia Draxl

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisenbank Münster
6232 Münster 340
Tel: 05337 8207
cornelia.draxl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular